PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

38 | Denver, Colorado

Beer loving girl looking for opportunities to meet new people.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

One could write a list of qualities until their character limit was used up, but you wouldn't really see those traits until you sat down and got to know them. I can tell you that I am genuine, honest, easy-going and passionate about the things/people I care about. (oh and pretty darn hilarious once you get to know me.) but there is a lot more to discover. Like any good native Coloradan I love to be outdoors whether it be running, hiking, camping or walking my dog - whom I so fondly call "The Moose" and as I said in my headline - I also enjoy a nice cold beer...one preferably on a patio outside somewhere and with good people and laughter. Laughing is a staple in my life so I prefer to be around lively, friendly,” the glass is half full” type people who enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy a variety of hobbies and interests but my passion is in creativity; specifically in photography. Its a wonder to me that it allows one to see how the world is painted with light and shadows. There are many qualities that I don’t realize that I am looking for until I see them…except I do know I am looking for someone I can respect and call my friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree