(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Are you sure you're 5'10"? :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Yep. I'm tall. You probably already noticed that. I mean no disrespect with my headline...I've just had way too many guys accuse me of being taller than 5'10" because they've been lying to themselves about how tall they are. Truth be told, I'm 5'10" and 1/8th. There's really no arguing about it when I can get that specific. Clearly, it's taken me a while to get comfortable being the tall girl, but I'm pretty okay with it now. I've had a lot of time to figure out who I am and what's important to me being single into my 30s. I think that's probably what I want most in a relationship--someone who's made a concerted effort to do the same. Who knows himself and has a solid sense of his own values and, most importantly, can keep conversations interesting (that's my way of saying "smart and funny"). In general, I just really like to see people being passionate about something--show me where you stand and don't be wishy-washy, but also have an open enough mind to hear a different perspective. So I guess the key is to strike a balance between standing behind your beliefs and being receptive to what others have to say if they don't agree. And if possible, on top of your intense, yet accepting nature, could you also be quick-witted and funny, and maybe even a little bit nerdy? And a gentleman? And can you be okay when I get a little bit sassy, and make sure to dish it right back? You gotta be able to laugh about things! With all my expectations about you, I should probably tell you a little about myself... I'm certainly not perfect, but here are a few things I know about myself and that I'm pretty proud of (and some things I'm not necessarily proud of, but that are a part of me, nonetheless): I love my work. I can talk all about it whenever, but for now that should suffice I smile a lot--probably because I try to be an optimist. And because I make it a point to surround myself with people whose humor I appreciate I'm adventurous (but not really much of a p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral