(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

This life is no good alone...

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, I’ll begin by saying this, I tried match before and well didn’t find a “match” so this is my second go around....I’m really looking to be friends with someone initially and then take it from there... A little bit about me, well I will start with the two most important things in my life, my two little girls. I have a 7 and 9 year old that are just amazing. They give me breath. They are just the best little bits of me in a tiny person. Also in reference to my daughters, is that they do live with me part of the time. However I want to make it clear that you certainly won’t be coming in contact with my kiddos anytime soon ( a year min) as I am not looking to push them off on anyone and vice versa. I am totally against that. I would just like a friend first and if things were to progress we can discuss logistics. Other things that I value are higher education, my mother is a retired English teacher so perhaps that’s a part of it….Anyway I am currently pursuing a couple of certificates to compliment my current degree. In addition I have plans of starting law school next year. I guess I’ll just go with some random things now…. I love to laugh. Laughter truly is medicine. I’m a positive person and surround myself with such. Don’t get me wrong I am a realist, but I don’t do negativity. A straight go getter. Very ambitious. It's a must that my match is a hustler as well. Let's get it! Very loyal. When I'm with you I'm with you. I love seafood. I want to live/work/play in another country for at least a year. Cheesecake is one of the best things on this planet. I’m a old skool music fanatic. I could go on and on and on but I won't...If you have questions please ask, I'll answer. I look forward to talking to you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral