PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vicky

49 | Denver, Colorado

Good To Be Me

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm all about having a good time with great people. That includes of course my family and friends, and even my friends I have yet to meet. My girls are 18 and 21 and both of them are very independent and have their own places already. Two girls with two very different personalities. Raising them was definitely an adventure and has made me a very strong and confident person. I'm looking for honesty and chemistry. I believe two people either click when they meet or they don't and only time will tell where it goes from there. I would like to have someone special to go places, travel and enjoy our wonderful state and beyond. I love new adventure whether it be on a mountain top or in my own backyard. The secret to life is to enjoy every minute from the smallest of miracles to the grandest achievements. I appreciate life... the air I breathe, the sun on my face, and the wind in my hair. We will not be given more until we appreciate the blessings bestowed upon us today. I'm active, like to eat healthy, and enjoy almost any activity outside. I love the variety of activities available to us here in Colorado... so much to explore and enjoy. I recently replaced my old mountain bike late last summer and look forward to exploring some great trails around the area. I can wear boots and jeans and go camping, or put on a little black dress and heels and rock it either way. I'm the lady you can take anywhere and be comfortable and confident in any situation. Love concerts, music of all types (except rap), and anything that involves a social gathering. If you are sincere and honest and aren't playing games, give me a wink or email... if I'm intersted i will wink back or email you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any