(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

How much does a polar bear weigh? Enough to break the ice. Hi I'm Justin!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well here it is... prob like most people I never thought I would end up resorting to this but I'm here so I'm going with it. So anyway about me I love the outdoors but feel that lately I haven't got out as much as I would like. I have lived here since I was 3 and don't have a huge desire to live anywhere else. There is still so much here I want to do and need to explore. Day trips are for sure in order. I know what I'm looking for and not afraid to go after it. (Not in the creepy stalker way... I'll have to re word that later) Not gonna lie I am a pretty big dork and am kinda goofy, however I do know there is a time and place for it. I make a lot of lame jokes and love to make people laugh. Basically I'm looking for a woman to spend my time with and share my life with. A woman who I can not only one day call my girlfriend but also my best friend. So if you wanna spend some time together let's go out sometime. Who knows we might just be looking for each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral