(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Welcome to page and Enjoy every moment of your visit...

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

mmm, what can I say here? Anyway, I"m a christian, cool and very friendly. I believe in the saying that says success doesn't come easily but it requires hard work. With this in mind, I work hard to make the best of every minute that counts in my life because a minute passed is no longer gained. moreover, I am very sociable, laugh a lot but hate foolish people who get me irritated so quickly... I would rather prefer being with people I can learn from then those who do dump stuffs that aren't beneficiary to their existence as a homo sapiens. Furthermore, I love sports, especially soccer, tennis, volleyball etc... I am a fan of Manchester United Football Club and tennis fan of Roger Federer... I have lot to say but will stop here for now.... lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any