(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Just an average girl ooking for honest, kind and gentle soul.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I consider myself just an average person who enjoys the more simple things in life. I'm attracted to men who aren't afraid of romance, are spontaneous but can also make plans. A man who understands that my kids come first and can adjust to this. Some of the best times can be going to the store with each other or simply runninng errands. Of course, I look for someone who is financially stable as I have worked hard to provide for my family.Someone who likes --and is comfortable with his life and is looking to share all that may come. I like to think I play well with others but also enjoy quiet evenings at home with someone special. I'm told I am attractive and fit and try to stay in shape. I have a good sense of humor and look for and expect that in a man. The most important aspect in my life is my two children and I would need a man to understand that although I am venturing out here-- my priorities are to my children. . I love to snow ski and would love it if you did too BUT wouldn't mind if you wanted to learn. My house provides projects that can keep me busy as I consider myself rather handy. I am also learning to play golf. I like it and enjoy the challenge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral