PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

38 | Denver, Colorado

Let’s start out next adventure together!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

When you first meet me you’ll notice that I’m a laid back guy who loves to laugh. I’m always trying to make light of every situation and will manage to find some humor in everything. What can I say—I love life and enjoy it to the fullest. I have an adventurous spirit and if I had my way I’d travel all over the world if I could. I’ve been fortunate enough to have the most amazing family and friends. I wouldn’t trade them for anything. They’re always there for me and know they can count on me for the same. I’m in a great place in my life. I’m surrounded by great people, love what I do, I guess the only thing missing is that someone special I want to share my life with. Physically I’m attracted to women who are slender or athletic, but what’s most important is what’s on the inside. My ideal match will be someone who’s fun to be around and is always up for an adventure. She’ll be someone I can open up to and who’ll be my best friend, as well as partner in crime. So if you think we may hit it off send me an email and let’s get to know one another better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any