(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Low-Maintenance seeks no head games

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a single mom with a 14 yr old boy and 11yr old girl so I make the most of every minute. I consider myself to be the best of both worlds for a man who appreciates an independent, loving, successful and honest woman. I have pride and integrity in the things I do with my life and look for that in other people. I am not a game player at all and try to find the best in people. I'm at the gym 5-6 times a week and look for people who are conscious about their health. I am not materialistic or superficial and don't find that attractive in other people. I have been told that I am very patient and easy going. I love dance either country or hip-hop. I enjoy working on my house and being active but also love long kisses and snuggling up on the couch. I'm somewhat shy at first but I open up quickly. I'm looking for someone who has good morals and values and is not a game player. I'm very open-minded so I I'm not really attracted to close-minded people. I consider myself to be the best of both worlds for the right man---we can be snuggled up one minute and the next be out throwing the football of playing 1-on-1.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any