(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Laid back outdoor lover seeking a partner to share adventures and the sublime.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey there, I am an easy-going guy who likes to hang out, work hard, and basically enjoy the moment. I have diverse interests and am comfortable in almost any setting (even a rodeo in Sheridan, WY). I can suit it at a 5-star restaurant or bring you breakfast in your tent on a mountaintop. I love film, art, and music but equally seek the silence and beauty of Nature. I'll dance in a lounge one night and the next morning head up some biking trail to get out of the city. I am fairly well traveled and have lived in Asia, climbed mountains in S. America, and have trekked the jungles of Guatemala. I have left my footprints all over the States, from the top of Glacier National Park to deep in the Grand Canyon and even in the waters off Key Largo. Travel lets me learn about other cultures and teaches me more about myself at the same time. I recently moved from Chicago to Denver and am super excited about exploring this awesome corner of the world. I value people who are open minded and compassionate, and are passionate about the things they do. I am looking for someone who is well read, has diverse interests, is politically engaged, has a love for the outdoors (and isn't afraid to get dirty in it).... Good luck in your searches!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any