(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

There are times in life to laugh and times to be serious...I tend to be mostly on the laughing side of life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to laugh and I like to make sure those around me get the joke. I like to bring people together for the meeting of the minds or just to have a heartfelt discussion about cartoons from the 80's. So very cliche, but life is too short to be unhappy or angry. I'm looking for someone who has a passion for living, yet is solidly grounded. I would love to find someone who wants to enjoy everything, whether that means a new restaurant, a new theater performance or the same old hole in the wall where the bartender knows our name. I like to camp and fish but don't get to do it often enough. The mountains are an amazing place to get away to, in order to find some peace from the daily chaos. I'm a Colorado native but I don't ski or snowboard. The gym has become a new fun activity...especially when coupled with my personal trainer. He isn't one of the evil sadistic ones thankfully. I adore my family, and my niece and nephew make the world a bright and sunny place. They continually crack me up because their brains never quit with the crazy. You should be someone who can take sarcasm in semi large quantities. Yes....I'm that girl, but at least it will be an adventure!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any