(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Just Smile

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts






Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a women that knows that the little thing in life can truely be the best things in life. I am a happy person and enjoys a mulitude of things that can enrichen the life of myself and others. I believe that being true to oneself is very important in finding the path taken. I am loyal in my relationshiips and expect the same of others. And right now I can not think of that much to say but the progam insisted in me saying something before it would let me continue. The best way to get to know if a man would be a good fit for me is to talk for over a time period. I guess I have learned over time is that action speak louder then words. Most people find it difficult to discribing themselves, even harder is look at youself with truth and not a want a be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral