(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Live with intention & smile daily

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am at a great point in my life... I love my friends, family, and job as well as my wonderful golden retriever. I am fun loving, genuine, and intelligent. I love snowy days, long bike rides, moguls, summer backpacking trips, black and white photographs, new york city, kids, sailboats, and a whole lot more... I'm looking for a relationship built on trust, friendship, chemistry, and communication. I enjoy being silly and adventurous but also seek someone who challenges me intellectually. I've had good relationships in my life and know what it takes to build a positive loving relationship. However I have not yet found the one relationship that is forever... A relationship where we inspire each other to be better together as well as individually. I believe in being an honest and caring person, living an active/healthy life, helping others, and listening. Typically around town you can find me at the park with my dog, enjoying a beverage on a sunny patio, driving I70 to go snowshoeing in Breckenridge or skiing at Copper. If you think this fits with who you are and that we could enjoy a beverage on a sunny patio or day on the slopes then please say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral