(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

SHOES, WOMEN & CARS. Yes. I'm Italian.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I BELIEVE that to begin a great relationship know what you want. Know the needs of your body, your mind, what fits well with you. I'm wanting to meet someone who shows up in their day to day life - cute, smart, passionate and funny. I try to show up that way on a daily basis myself! I live my life with passion. I like to move through life being right here, right now. The past is gone and the future isn't here yet. It's about being in the present. Some of the activities I like are in the column below but they are by no means a complete list. I'm not good at putting my essence on paper, I'm much better at it in person. I'm a great communicator and conversationalist. If this interests you, let's continue the conversation however I would prefer that to be in person or via phone chat instead of endless emails. Let's arrange a time to meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any