(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I like smiling. Smiling's my favorite. : D

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a tall, conservative, fun-loving, outdoorsy, old-fashioned (I'd put your grandmother to shame) Catholic girl. Don't get the wrong idea, I definitely know how to let loose, crack a joke and let my hair down & have a good time. And I wasn't lying, I really do like to smile. : ) I'm definitely a server-type and hope to do some mission work soon. I have my moments of spontaneity, but am usually pretty scheduled. Blame it on the job. I am also a bit sarcastic in my humor. I think life is a great adventure and believe that people you encounter along the journey are there for a reason. There's always something more to know about life, Truth, love and yourself. I like being treated like a lady. I appreciate thoughtfulness. I think ultimately I am looking for a faithful, honest, affectionate, adventurous and humorous guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any