(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

I like meeting new friends and learning new things. I like to laugh and am fun to be with.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have learned and worked at several different professions and have had my fair share of really hard times. I am proud of the work I have done and the people I have served. I am ready to swallow my pride and take a deep breath and become the person I really want to be now and give myself the permission to go futher than I ever thought I had the ability to go. I don't know who I am exactly as I have allowed myself to evolve into myself right now. I just need someone to ask me some questions and see what comes out. I need someone who is honest and real and able to communicate. I need someone to be as nice to me as I would love to be to him. I am looking for a new best friend and eventually a husband if things work in our favor. I would hope my mate would allow me to be me and feel comfortable in letting me see who he is and what he is passionate about. I have a dry wit and hope that my mate could keep up. I care for my 90 yr. old mother quite a bit and am so thankful for her as she has helped me and my brothers so much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral