(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Live hard, love hard and play hard. Wear your heart on your sleeve and don't ever be sorry for that.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Yes, I'm single. Yes, I'm looking. Yes, I'm happy. Hey, I'm Jace! I'm the most mature 23 year old you'll ever meet. My friends and family tell me an "old soul." I am driven and I know what I want. I constantly stay busy with work, school, friends, family and trying new things. I don't have a lot of time to meet new people. So, here I am. I enjoy the small and simple moments in life. The simple pleasures bring the most joy and beauty to life. I want someone who appreciates those things as well as someone who constantly pushes himself to grow and prosper. I grew up in the country; yes, I am a country boy at heart. I have manners but can let loose at times and be silly. I open the door for others and expect them to do the same for me when the opportunity arises. I moved to the city 4 years ago and absolutely love it. The rush of people and constant buzz energize me. I appreciate my family and all that they have done for me but I am extremely independent. I have supported myself since I was 14 and am grateful for the lessons and growth I've learned along my journey. I love my job, I love my family and I love my friends. Enough about me, if you've made it this far why don't you introduce yourself?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral