PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

28 | Denver, Colorado

All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an outgoing person who loves the outdoors. I enjoy finding new places and discovering new things. I'll try anything at least once. I would like to meet someone who's also interested in being active. I also enjoy relaxing. I appreciate getting cozy and watching a good movie. I would enjoy someone who can laugh at themselves when they make mistakes. You only get to live once so why not try everything you get the chance to do? I enjoy traveling but I have never been overseas. I like to take spontaneous trips sometimes so I don't always plan everything out weeks ahead of time. My favorite activities are running, biking, and snowboarding. I spend a lot of time over the winter at Breckenridge and Keystone. I have been boarding for about 4 years now. I enjoy running. I have not been able to run as much as I used to due to my work schedule but I still enjoy it. I also like to go biking. If you like these activities that's great, and if you don't that's fine too. I grew up in West Chester, OH. I went to school at Ohio State for software engineering and graduated with a position with Lockheed Martin in Boston. I transferred out to Denver in December of 2010 and work on the ground systems for a few spacecrafts. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I have played on recreational softball and flag football teams. I enjoy drinking at the bar or by the pool with friends. I also like to go to sporting events(Nuggets, Rockies, Avalanche, and Broncos games). I would like to find someone who is reasonably upbeat. I like to have a fun time and smile and I'd love it if you did too. I try to find a fun time in whatever I'm doing. It would be great if you are active and like being outdoors. I am very up front about how I feel, and I would appreciate it if you are too. So that's a start at who I am. If you're interested in learning more, I'd like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any