(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Let's go

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

Well, I'm semi-new to Denver after living in New York City for almost ten years. Thankfully, living here makes It a whole lot easier to hit the mountains for a run or to ski in the winter. I joined a company I really admire and seem to be holding down a job I really love. It keeps me challenged and I travel a lot, but nothing beats coming home and enjoying some downtime. I'm an avid skier, runner and love anything outdoors. Though, my NYC lifestyle isn't completely gone--I'm a heels kinda girl. I'm incredibly thoughtful and loyal and like to think the best of people. While I'm open and friendly, I'm not always the best at making a first move or going out on a limb to introduce myself (hence the dating profile.) Speaking of dating profiles, I'm looking to meet someone who is active and passionate about something other than work or themselves. You should be open to more than a casual dating relationship and of course possess a long list of admirable traits like being smart and funny; honest and caring. If you like the Replacements and Skid Row, there's a pretty good chance we'll hit it off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any