PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jillian

29 | Denver, Colorado

"Laugh as much as you breathe, love as long as you live."

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved to Denver about a year ago and want to take advantage of everything this area has to offer. I am looking to find someone who has a passion for life and will want to explore new places and experience new aspects of life with. Currently, I'm an RN at a large pediatric office. I absolutely adore children and their silliness, but many days I just don't know how I do it. All of the screaming and kicking I endure on a daily basis by those kiddos can be quite exhausting. I was on the swim team for many years, retiring a couple years ago. I am a competitor at heart and am still very competitive in most aspects of life. I'm now getting into open water swimming which is a nice change from just swimming laps for hours on end. That being said, I think I was born to be in the water; on land I am the clumsiest person ever. My recent fall and wrist fracture, rather fractures I should say, can prove that. However, I still enjoy trying new activities and am usually up for any new challenges, despite risks involved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree