(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Smile :-)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, my name is Jesse..I have lived in Colorado off and on since 2000. I am originally from Minnesota but when I was 10 my folks moved to Arizona, where I lived for 9 years. We used to travel to different places in the U.S a lot so it naturally developed the gypsy in me. :-) Since then I have traveled around the southwest living in Arizona, California, then living in Mexico for 2 years. Eventually came back to Colorado and wanted to spend some time with my family so I went back up to Minnesota. Even though I was around everyone I loved something was missing so I came back...I guess I found where my heart is..So I have lived here for the past five years and really have no ambition to want to move again, although I still like to travel when I can. I really enjoy being out in nature. Visiting museums and going to different attractions around Colorado. There is so much to do here if you like to get out and see them. I guess the type of person I am looking for would be someone who enjoys nature, lets me be myself (puts up with my b.s, we all have it..ha ha). I like to be playful but also like to have deep conversations more then anything. So if you are a deep thinker we will get along great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any