(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado


His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, My name is Rob and I am an analyst for a financial services company. I also go to school for my MBA part-time at UCD. I enjoy hanging out with friends, sports, exercising, movies, music, and books. I am a transplant from Omaha, so most of my family is in the Big Red state. It is tough sometimes being away but I like what I have going on here for now. I am pretty balanced between being an extrovert and introvert and like to mix it up between going out and staying at home. Overall, I am pretty flexible and take life as it comes. I am looking for a girl who is fun and not quite ready to settle down but is looking to explore possibilites. I trust my gut and believe in the "spark" but the girls I like tend to be intelligent, open-minded, kind, adventurous, and optimistic. I am not attracted to people who are anal and try to control every aspect of their lives, so if you are this way we might not gel. It would be nice if we shared similar interests but I believe opposites attract in some ways. I like what makes people unique. Some random facts about me: I am ambidextrous. I have been hit by a car. I think hip-hop is the best new music. Otherwise I could survive on dive bar karaoke machines. Hablo espanol. I'm a veteran. I secretly like Bachelorette. I not so secretly enjoy Survivor, South Park, Family Guy, Sportscenter, and Dual Survival Sounds from Coors Field travel faster to my apartment through the air than they do on TV. If you are interested in exploring our possibilities feel free to contact me! :) Rob

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any