PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jredbrown

38 | Denver, Colorado

Active, athletic, ready to have fun and laugh a ton!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Originally from Philadelphia and moved to Denver in December of 2009. I'm extremely passionate about design and snowboarding. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible whether hiking, biking, snowboarding, backpacking, fishing, paddleboarding, kayaking, tubing, rock climbing, or taking photos. I'm not 100% Colorado is my home just yet but so far so good. I love to cook and relax at home every now and then. At the sametime hitting the city, enjoy a nice meal, and getting out on the dancefloor is always a must thing to do. I'm currently in school furthering my education in the Graphic Design industry but I'm a freelance graphic designer by profession. I've had several careers in my lifetime while soul searching and graphic design is definitely my calling. I'd say I'm passionate, affectionate, loyal, and highly respectful person. I live by the golden rule most definitely, do onto others as you would want them to do onto you. I enjoy my life to the fullest and laugh as much as possible. So I surround myself with upbeat, full loving, hilarious people. Family is everything to me, I love mine and miss them terribly. I however don't ever want to live in Philadelphia so the occasional persuasive phone call to get them to relocate here happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral