(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

All the world's a stage

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was once asked what would be the ultimate thing I would do on my bucket list and after much thought I must say I would like to go to Germany and learn how to brew beer from the brewmasters. I'm honestly killing two birds with one stone. I've always wanted to visit South Germany to admire the castles and breathe in the landscape and I'm also a girl who loves beer so learning the ins and outs of this wonder would make my heart sing. Experimenting with food is quite the thrill. Now, I by no means am a connoisseur in conjuring up cuisines in fact, I am still learning but I like to experiment with flavors and texture. I recently discovered gold beets and it's quite a trip to cook. I enjoy an active life mostly in the city exploring festivals, restaurant, day trips, comedy shows, live music and many more. I do enjoy the mountains from time to time especially camping and driving to mountain towns to try their local eateries. I would love to find that special someone who enjoys being active but also enjoys a night in cooking together or working together on home projects. And just to throw in a little fun - would love to learn to swing dance with that someone ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral