(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Loving life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m comfortable in my own skin. I love learning, exploring, pushing myself, and giving myself space to take it all in. Cycling, practicing yoga, learning something new, and spending quality time with friends and family are all equally rewarding. I love trying new restaurants, continuing the search for Denver’s best cocktail, and reading good fiction and nonfiction. People who know me say that I’m kind, courageous, loving, creative, fun, smart, capable, funny, and loyal. My big heart opens my big mind every single day. I laugh a lot. I like most kinds of food and most kinds of music. You’re equally likely to find me eating sushi as you are to find me drinking beer and eating fried food at a divey bar. Or I could be home making mushroom couscous while listening to jazz. Same goes for movies and theatre: there are very few genres I dislike (musicals being at the top of that list). I’m looking for a smart guy with diverse interests. This is someone who tends to his physical, spiritual, emotional, and intellectual needs in a healthy way. He is considered kind by those he meets. He knows how to plan for the future but lives in the moment. He doesn’t take himself too seriously, likes to laugh, and is passionate about lots of things. He works hard for his money but knows that all work and no play makes Jack a very dull boy. He’s up for new experiences. If you think Pulp Fiction was funny, life is one big adventure, and recycling is cool, we definitely have something to talk about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral