PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Debbie

65 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe Diem! Let's Not Wait Any Longer! Life & Love to Be Had!

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a light-hearted, warm woman, easy-going and am told I'm fun to be with! Hell, I even have fun just being with myself! Get's wearisome, tho, so am looking for you to join me on this incredible adventure called Life! I am curious about life and am constantly learning, in search of new ideas and new ways to view people and the world around me. I truly live in the moment and don't fret about the past nor worry about the future. I am inquisitive, smart and serious on one side, being playful, funny and fun loving on the other. I love to have fun, very willing to do just about any activity (barring skydiving & rock climbing!) at least willing to try anything one time. I am very easy going and flexible, don't get stressed over small stuff and, in general, am just enjoying my new life. I'm very sociable, friendly and seem to make those around me feel at ease and enjoy my company. I love exploring new activities with someone I like in an effort to bond. "Yes" has become my new favorite and most expressed word! And, yes, my photos are very current, taken 10/11. The one with my handsome (and very tall!) younger son taken 10/22/11. I have traveled extensively, have lived in France as a child and Florence, Italy for 6 months during college studying art history and Italian. I can take you on a tour of Florence from the map in my head! I adore that city, and the rest of Italy for that matter....Have visited and boated in the Caribbean islands, love the Bahama out islands, snorkeling & scuba diving. What beats a plate of fresh conch fritters I ask you! I moved to Denver in '09 from Florida, have met some really great people and love living here, feel I've finally found my Home. I live near downtown, Golden Triangle area, and enjoy being near everything the city has to offer, the arts, restaurants, the beautiful historic neighborhoods. I love the old, classic homes and the beauty after a snowfall and the reemergence of life in the springtime. Are you wh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any