(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Life is a journey ...

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Passionate and intense, two words that have been used to describe me in the past. I seek an intelligent, inquisitive, secure, humuorous, and chemically attractive man to share an initimate mutual bond with. I am not sure if this is the place to find what I am looking for, but I'm giving it a try. Either way, a date would be fun. Family is important to me, and I have two children, one 17 yr old, that lives with me half time, and one away at college. My job is demanding during the school year and flexible during the summers, and a perfect match would be supportive of this lifestyle. I am happy on my own, and most days wake up smiling. I am an independent, intelligent woman and would be interested in a man that respects and appreciates these qualities. I can be both fun-loving or serious depending on the situation. I am also warm and caring and enjoy holding hands, sharing intimate moments, and doing special things with and for people. I enjoy social environments, and want to stay in shape, so you will generally find me out salsa dancing several nights per week. Dancing is great exercise for the mind and body. I love to travel and do so at every given opportunity. Life is a journey to explore, and exploring new places adds adventure to the journey. Road trips have added numerous miles to my cars over the years and getting on a plane flying to a warm place is always a pleasure. I hope to do more international travel in the future. Meaningful discussion captures my attention more than small talk. I am generally outgoing. An evening out with friends is fun, as is an evening at home enjoying a good dinner or watching a movie. Enough about me, what about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral