(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe Diem-Live for today

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, I guess I'm putting myself out here with all of you in hopes that someone may strike a "match". I am mostly a contented sole, but on occasion think that maybe my girlfriends would like me to find someone else to hang out with!!! Since it's just me right now, I fill my time with my son and grandbabies in Golden, walk and listen to book tapes, work on the computer processing orders and designing my ancestry book online. I just started Nannying for a family with 2 children in Golden and have enjoyed my time with them. I'm looking to expand my circle of friends, and who knows, may find that someone special. Of course, I have a list...but over the years, funny how that has changed and almost disappeared. Maybe we all have a sense of humor at this age, but that's important to me. I just can't take myself to seriously. Life is too short, and getting even shorter. I love to laugh and enjoy life for all it has to offer. Thanks for checking me out and be kind, I'm new in town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education