(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

I had dreamed to be a princess... Wait. What? That one's already taken?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Thanks for looking at my profile. I am new to this online stuff and it's a little awkward for me. I'm kind of feeling my way through this. For starters, I'm a laid back guy who's just seeing what's out in 'dating land'. I like women who make me laugh first and foremost. After that, I guess someone who's patient enough to deal with me. ;) I do have a very quirky sense of humor, if you couldn't tell from my dorky profile pic. I was born here in CO, but raised down South. And I love sports. Those combine for a love of SEC football (WPS, go Razorbacks), the Cowboys and the Cardinals. It's been a strange year for me as a sports fan. Anyway, I don't really know what else to say without giving everything away. Drop me a line to say hello or if you just want to chat. Thanks again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any