PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melanie

50 | Denver, Colorado

" To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to change you, is the greatest accomplishment of all.."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun loving person who enjoys a fun loving prtner. I love dancing, camping, fishing and have a great love for animals. Especially my dogs.I am a hard worker and i play just as hard. I am a Hotshot driver hauling trailers to dealers. Am on the road alot but will always make time for the right woman. Hoping for someone that is fun loving and doesn't take life to seriously. I have a very deep love of family and will always be there for them. I am a one woman woman, faithful loyal and very protective. I like surprising that special someone with kind and loving acts, and appreciate the same from my partner. I don't play games with people. My outlook is if you like me and I like you lets keep it real and act how we feel. Communication, loyalty and honesty are a must. Willing to understand and compliment each other, share a zest for life, while being content with the quiet times and just enjoy and love each other for who we both are. Independant but not afraid to show how they feel. If you are her I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree