(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

I won't even talking to anyone until after we meet in my town and in a nice public place, so I KNOW who I am actually talking toKEEP IT REAL

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I wrote all of something like this on the site, using all words. I went to post it and it disappeared. So, this time I’m writing it in a word doc, then copying in so I don’t lose it. I am currently living with my sister, helping her out with everything since she is going through a divorce. She has two kids, tommy and Bailey, and I take care of them while my sister goes to work. I help them with the choirs around the house, I help Bailey and tommy to do their homework, I watch them while my sister is out/working, and I take care of my sister’s three dogs, one of which is a tiny long haired Chihuahua named Holly who is pregnant. I also continue searching for work in a few different engineering fields. I have been staying with my sister since last New Year. She had come over to our parent’s house where I was staying to celebrate New Years. The next day, on a whim, I decided to go back home with her and stay for a few days but I have been here ever since. I lived in San Diego for about six years where I was working as a civil engineer/designer. About two years ago I had a fourth surgery on my right wrist that was supposed help with the pain. Instead, the surgery made my pain much worse and put me on temporary disability. On the last visit with my surgeon, he advised me I should file for permanent disability. I knew my temporary disability was going to run out, so I had no choice but to move back to Colorado with my parents. I have not yet applied for permanent disability; instead I have been searching for work in an engineering field to see if I can handle it. So far I have been unsuccessful in my search for work; the economy definitely seems worse here in Colorado then it was in San Diego. My education so far has been in mechanical engineering but I have worked in civil and fire protection engineering. I ended up taking this semester off, but I am continuing my education in the pursuit of a PhD in physics. In the near future I would like to work as a scientist, in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any