PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joella

26 | Denver, Colorado

My lIpS lIkE sUgAr

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Hey you guys...!!! It's me Joella or "Jee"... I like to have fun. In the right way of course. I'm down to earth. Smart, I have cute sence of humor, outgoing, playful, loves to listen to Jazz, and R&B and I'm learning to play guitar. I teach dancing on the weekends contemporary dance and Belly dance. I believe that dancing speaks it's self out. I hate to talk for no reason. I work and study at the same time. I'm a biology major and french minor. I work at the ER (Emergency Room) in a general Hospital as RN ( Registered Nurse) here in Colorado. If u want to know more just ask... Don't be shy...  I'm looking for my other half in here. Someone who takes me serious and not saying I love you and then I have to go," or disrespects me in anyways.. Example.. Joking in a stupid way" . Someone who understands the true meaning of the word "LOVE". Coz breaking people hearts is not funny and never will be funny. And I'm done crying over someone. Someone who NEVER been married... NO KIDS PLEASE.. Someone who is looking to start fresh like me. Provide a picture or don't talk to me. If you are the one. Feel free to talk to me... Thank you all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree