(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Life is what you make of it- live it up!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hey there! I'm a Denver native, so I'm laid back but very active. Hiking and skiing are a big part of my life, and I'd love to be with someone who can share that with me. I enjoy alternative, indie, and classic rock for hanging out. I'll listen to dubstep, techno, and top 40 when I go out, which isn't too often. I'm the kind of girl who would rather go for dinner and drinks to enjoy conversation than hang out at a club. Kurt Vonnegut is my favorite author, Jimi Hendrix is amazing, and Pulp Fiction is one of the best movies of all time. I'm looking for someone who is protective, but not jealous, as I have a good amount of guy friends. I want someone who will challenge me. Confidence is key. I need someone who will be able to take charge, but also be able to let me do my own thing. Must be able to laugh at yourself (and at me for that matter, when I inevitably trip over something). Let me know if you have any questions :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral