(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Giddy Up!

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Denver about a year ago from Wisconsin. I love the weather, mountains, and sports here in CO! Being active is something I enjoy...but still looking for someone who likes to do the same. I think I'm funny and like to laugh...even if it's at myself! I'm an aunt to 5 nieces/nephews and can't get enough of them! I'm a social person but ready to settle down a little and maybe spend a night in watching a movie or having great conversations over a glass or two of wine! I have a sense of adventure and do enjoy traveling. The beach is a given but I also enjoy the big cities like Chicago and NY! For now I'm still exploring what CO has to offer. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests as me, is physically active and values staying healthy. I'm open to trying new things but sometimes I need a little nudge so if you're adventurous that's a plus! I also can think it ultimately comes down to chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any