(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

seeing what's out there...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm friendly, outgoing, and like to have a good time. I am done playing games and am just looking for someone with similar qualities who also likes to have fun.The college party stage is over for me, but I do go out and have a few drinks occassionally. Love me some happy hour :-). I am a country girl but am getting used to living in this big city and I really enjoy it. Spontaneity is one of my favorite things, although sometimes lazy days/nights are good. My family and friends mean the world to me and without being bias, they are by far the best ;-). If I wasn't a nurse, I think was meant to be an English teacher because correct usage of their, they're and there is a turn-on. Confidence is also a turn-on, cocky is not. Remember that. I'm not going to reveal a whole lot about myself right now...isn't the adventure spending time with someone and getting to know them?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any