(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Great white buffalo.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am driven and ambitious. I love my family and I am loyal to a fault. I love sports especially the Brewers and the Packers. I am not a sports fanatic, but I love sporting events! I love to travel, but that isn't something that is feasible at the moment. I will take a nice long vacation in southern Italy (money permitting) after I graduate with masters degree. I moved to Denver in February of this year and love it so far. I will definitely be moving closer to downtown after my lease is up because I feel like I am too far from the action! I have been told that I have a great smile. People love to mess around with me because they can get a rise out of me. Yes, this is true. It doesn't take much. I am not completely sure what I am looking for, but I figure when I find him I will know. I know that I am not looking for anything just physical. Been there. Down that. I want someone who makes me smile just thinking about him. He needs to be able to handle my crazy taste in music. It would be nice for him to be a public servant of some kind, but it is definitely not a deal breaker if you aren't. I plan on going into public service (well actually I am), but I will be going into a completely different aspect after I finish school. It would be nice if he was a hockey fan. I don't know much about hockey, but I know I love watching it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree