(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Let's share the Colorado lifestyle...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

After living a great life in Oklahoma, I moved to Colorado at 29 and have further grown to appreciate the most beautiful things life has to offer. Being the often reserved type, I've nearly lost hope in meeting someone worthwhile in a bar. So, here goes the internet! I stay up late. I drink a lot of coffee (cigarettes seem to come naturally). I love to walk my dog. I love to take pictures of everything around me. I love to drink beers by campfires in places where cellphones will never be an option. I love the soreness after a ridiculously long hike. I love skiing but yearn for summer weather. I love to drink whiskey over good music and good conversation. I yearn for greatness in this great city. I love Star Wars and Umphrey's McGee. Whether working or at home, most of my waking hours are spent in the kitchen. I love to cook the best food with the best ingredients. Problem is, cooking for one SUCKS! I go to as many concerts as I can handle. I want a best friend who a) I can trust/believe in, b) trusts me/believes in me and, most of all, c) I can enjoy/enjoys me. I'm not incredibly picky, but I seem to have had my worst luck with cat-owners, vegetarians, hypochondriacs and jealous-types. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any