(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Happy. Seeking my masters degree. Three children, 1 away at college, 1 at home in college and soon moving to dorms, 1 in high school. Recently divorced, although I'd been separated for several years. Passionate about health and living my best life. Short and to the point, but extremely full of life and peace...that was a long time coming. I'd like to meet someone who recognizes that we have one life to live and that we should live it to the fullest. I'm spiritual and don't like religious people. I love Dos XXs, Green Bay Packers, and my favorite holiday is Super Bowl Sunday. I can throw down in the kitchen. I'm family oriented. My kids come first for right now until they're grown and gone. I was married 25 years so my kids have never seen me with anyone other than their dad, so that will be new for all of us. If they don't run you off, you're probably a stand up guy. My favorite music is old school R& B.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral