(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I guess you'll have to judge me by the cover

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Jerad, and I am a Colorado-born guy giving this a shot to try find someone to enjoy the ride with. Kind of a cheesy opening line there, but I'll stick with it for now. Like most, friends and family are paramount in my life. I have amazing folks, an older brother who has done more in the past few years than most will ever experience, plus a lil sis who is like a twin to me. Her husband is such a great guy and we have become very tight; I couldn't ask for a better brother-in-law. My lil' niece is so incredible and has really changed my life. I love my group of friends and am lucky enough to have met a lot of swell people during my life. There are a lot of different characters in my web of friends, but I think each and every one of them bring something unique and great to the table. I would be nothing without my friends and fam. As for me, I am an Account Manager at a Boulder-based marketing agency. My career has afforded me a lot of exciting opportunities while working for unique clients around the world. I have been in sports my entire life and played soccer at Regis University. As luck would have it, my main client is adidas so every day allows me to work in a field I have a passion for. I think the most rewarding part of my career is seeing fans and kids having a good time at a program our team has concepted from the ground up. I try to take advantage of all that Colorado has to offer. I grew up in a very active family and it has definitely carried over. However, nothing beats a lowkey movie night. I am a huge movie buff, love some Sunday Night HBO DVR and can take down a book in a few sittings if it pulls me in. Following a few longer relationships, I wanted to enjoy being single, traveling and focus on my career. I probably did not give a few short term flings my all, but the timing was just not right. I just have not met that one gal yet. For a bit now, I have found myself wanting more. No guarantees on a connection, but at v

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any