PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

24 | Denver, Colorado

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'd like to think of myself as a smart, caring, and determined person. I'll be graduating with an associates in May for baking and pastry arts, and I'm not stopping there. I love the career I am pursuing because when I bake something, I love seeing the joy that just a little creation can bring to a persons face. I've lived in Florida, Pennsylvania, and Indiana throughout my life, and now I reside in Colorado for school. I haven't dated much, but I know that having a signifigant other is one of the greatest feelings in the world. I'd like to find a guy that can treat me with respect and doing little things like opening the door is something I appreciate very much. I come from a big Italian family. We are loud, obnoxious, love homemade cooking, and I wouldn't change a single thing about them. My friends are also a big part of my life. They're the ones that can break my shy/quiet side and I love them for that. I'd love to find someone that I can just be myself around, who can get along with my friends, and can put a smile on my face when I've had a rough day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any