(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Call Me Maybe.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Here are 10 things you should know about me: 1. I am bubbly, sweet, and funny. 2. I am very close to my family, and we all get together at least once a week. 3. I have lived in Colorado all my life, but just recently moved to Denver. 4.I LOVE my job! I work as a stylist in a bridal shop in the lower highlands...needless to say, I don't run into very many dateable guys at work:) 5. I enjoy running and keeping in shape. I try to eat as healthy as possible, but my sweet tooth often gets the best of me! 6. I'll cook for you all the time...and you'll love it;) 7. I like to go out once in a while for dinner, drinks on a patio, or a movie. But I am also kind of a homebody. I enjoy curling up on the couch and catching up on my guilty pleasure TV shows. 8.I am looking for a confident,funny guy who takes care of himself and knows what he wants in life. 9.I spent a summer in New York and left part of my heart there. 10. Honestly, I was a little skeptical of online dating at first, but I am hopeful and ready to meet someone great!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral