PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

39 | Denver, Colorado

Give me the simple life.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm one of the thousands of Midwest transplants that now call Denver home. I lived in Milwaukee before I moved out here and I thought for sure I would move back, but three years later Colorado has become quite comfortable. Mostly I love the healthy lifestyles and attitudes of Coloradans. After 30 winters in the Midwest, Colorado is really easy to love. I am a nice, normal, genuinely friendly person. My friends call me when they need a laugh, a voice of reason, or a little encouragement. I am really lucky to have been in the right places at the right times to have met all my friends. I like to surround myself with quality people. I am very close with my sister and we call each other at least once a day. My eight-year-old nephew thinks I am funny and pretty. The kid is in a talented and gifted program, so I think he's a pretty reliable source. For the past two years I have been going to school full time in addition to working full time. It keeps me very busy, but I like it that way. I don't see myself ever not being in school, so I would like to meet someone who values education like I do. I am looking for someone who has the same core values as me. I really believe in the whole “it takes a village” philosophy, so I need a partner that feels the same way. A good match for would be a guy who is really interested in the world around him and is doing his part to make it better. Also, guys who have or want kids and dogs are my type of people. Dogs and kids teach you to chill out, life’s not perfect and sometimes it’s messy. If you can handle that, you’re my type.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral