(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Happy single, but ready and willing to meet "the one" just has to be the right one...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So let's see... I've lived in CO the majority of my life and am in fact one of those rare CO natives. I 'm luck enouh to love my job and work for a great company. I'm ambitious and driven but I absolutely need balance in my life so having a fulfilling/fun life outside of work is extremely important to me. My friends would probably tell you I'm a nice and non-judgmental person, am friendly/outgoing/fun, I'm not afraid to speak my mind, can be a bit sarcastic and am extremely independent (w/ 1 exception, if something is broken I'm pretty much worthless so if you are a handy guy it would be great to have you around!). I may be biased, but I think Colorado is a great place to live. There is a ton of fun to be had here (inside and out) and I definitely do my best to take advantage of it. That being said, I LOVE to travel and get away from Colorado as much as possible (ideally out of the country but that doesn’t happen as much as I'd like). I love meeting new people, am pretty easy going, up for trying new things and can pretty much have a good time doing whatever as long as I'm with cool people. Some random facts about myself: I'm definitely more of a city/mountain dweller than a fan of the burbs, probably always will be. I'm a genuine sports fan, I'm that girl that actually knows the rules and loves to go to games. I love sushi. I love a great nap. My favorite season is fall but I like all 4 becuse it keeps things interesting. I love having a great conversation over good food and wine. I still get carded regularly, which I used to hate but now I love. I eat an absurd amount of ketchup with my hamburger and fries. I'm a loud and proud 80's music fan but don't judge me too harshly because I pretty much like and listen to all kinds of music. Oh, and I have a 7 year old black lab. She's a bundle of energy but is the best hiking/snow shoeing companion you could ask for. That's a good start... If I meet some cool/fun folks from this online gig I'll consider that a wi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree