(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Greetings pretty Lady!!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me!?! I'm a simple Southern Gentleman. Born and raised in New Orleans, LA. This means I Love Great Music, Love to Cook, Have strong Family Values and will open doors for you a majority of the time. Chivalry is still alive! I simply want to be sweet to you... I'm blessed to be surrounded by many beautiful and loving people. I'm Happy and Healthy and plan to stay that way. I'm driven to continue to learn and share my knowledge. Just finished a Master Gardner Program! Wanna grow a garden with me? Would Love to travel more! Most travels revolve around food and beaches if this interests you... If you are looking for a challenge, I'm not your guy. What you see is what you get! Like I said, I just simply want to adore you and if I DO adore you, you will always know it. I'm not into the game playing or pretending to be someone I'm not. Sorry, but I wear my heart on my sleeve. Enough of all this "This is who I am stuff!". Let's go out and you can find out for yourself. Ask me anything! I have nothing to hide...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral