(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

. I am 48 single and would so much like to find the person of my dreams.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I work as a Operations Manager in Thornton Colorado at The Shoppe. I so love my job and am looking forward to big and better things in my life. I am 48 single and would so much like to find the person of my dreams. Any one interested hit me up.I have two children both boys one 19 and the other 21 and i love my children dearly. I'm looking for a long term relationship but not apposed to just having fun with the right person. Im open so hit me up.I would like to meet a fun out going person that is looking for someone to have a good time with, watch the sun set someone to take long walks with cuddle with and have the most passionate sex ever. I like to go dancing, boating, spend time out doors, I like going to the mountains and being me.Looking for someone to share my dreams with. My name is Jim I would like to chat with you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any