(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Keep reading

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So, at the risk of sounding like every other profile: I am 36, I have lived in Colorado for the past 9 years but am new to Denver, I love to be outside enjoying all that the state has to offer, but am also happy to find a good book or better yet a quality person to share an interesting conversation. Woops, I'm sounding like everyone else. I love to cook, and though I don't have much formal training I've been in the kitchens of several restaurants in years past and have picked up a few things. My cooking may not always look professional, but it's usually darn tasty. I quit a good paying corporate job back east in the early 2000's to move to a small CO mountain town, and ended up living the ski bum life for a few years. It was a great time but I'm glad to again have a steady job, especially that I’m now doing something I love for a non-profit I believe in. I have traveled a good amount, both abroad and in the US. I lived in Australia for a semester, have been to Europe numerous times, and have had some real fun road trips here in the states. So I'm always up for a good adventure. That's it for now. If I give too much away we won't have anything else to talk about! I am looking for someone who is easy going and has a great smile. I especially appreciate someone who laughs often, and looks good in jeans and a T shirt. I can laugh at myself and often do, and I will laugh at you as well so I hope you have a good sense of humor. To me a sharp wit and the ability to carry an intelligent conversation is important, and honesty is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral