(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

I enjoy life and am looking to share it with someone that enjoys it too. The little things matter the most.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I, like everyone else, am an individual. I have qualities that are both desirable and not so desirable. I am not perfect. I have good days and bad days. My ideal match would be the same. An individual with their own mind, characteristics and attributes. Perfect matches meet somewhere in the middle. Only time draws that attraction closer together or time pushes it further apart. So, I will let time decide who is right for me. This is not done on a first date. But, it has to start somewhere. So, I go into this with an open mind and positive energy. I make friends easily but have a selective few that I consider true friends. I can be a loner when I have to and very social when I need to. I do enjoy being around people if the atmosphere is right and everyone is having a good time. You won't find me in the middle of a party, but on the edge enjoying looking in. Still enjoying but at a more relaxing distance. I love to travel and do crazy things. I sometimes push myself to the edge of limits if it is something I really want to do. Scuba, Skydiving, Mountain climbing, Motorcycling, Hiking, Mountain biking. And then there is all the other fun stuff, fishing, taking walks, exploring, eating exotic foods, and watching movies that know I'm going to hate, but end up liking. I have met people from all over the world and they have taught me that Americans are the hardest people to get along with. There were many times when I agreed with them and I tried not to be that American. I tried to show them that there is this other type of American that is a good person and can be so easy going. Well, I am that American. I love my country but our culture has a long way to go. Then we are only a couple hundred years old compared to the rest of the world that is much older. My ideal match, well if you managed to read all this and make it this far, it may be you. I look forward to meeting you someday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any