(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

New to Colorado - Ready to explore this beautiful State!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some days I am most definitely the life of the party, but I also certainly love a night in with a great movie. Some of my favorite things are good wine, a great beer and fabulous food. I love to travel - big cities or a secluded beach, all in all just love to explore new places. My family and friends are the most important thing in my life and love to spend as much time with them as I possibly can. I have 2 great Labs, Bailey and Griffin and any activity that can also involve them I am most definitely in for. I am willing to try almost anything ONCE and think Life is Short and should be lived to the fullest each and every day. People have said My Glass is almost always Full... while my beer bottle rarely is! I am a huge sports fan, I love football, college and NFL, while nothing beats taking in a great baseball game in the summer. I love spending time on the golf course, though my game could certainly use some improvement! Enjoy hiking and camping and since I am new to Colorado - I am very interested in learning to board on the slopes! I believe the most important qualities in a potential match are communication, honesty and a sense of humor. Oh and MUST LOVE DOGS! All in all just looking for someone whose company I enjoy and has the same zest for life that I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral