PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

30 | Denver, Colorado

Feel the rhythm, feel the rhyme, get on up, it's time for an adventure!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Jill and I am loving life! I absolutely love my job (I'm a wedding and event planner), I love hanging out with my sisters, and I am always looking for a great new adventure. I know what I want in life and am looking for someone to share in that adventure. My family is extremely important to me and yes, I have three older sisters that I definitely love hang out with lots. However, growing up with three sisters created a lot of competition, so I do love to play (and sometimes watch) sports and have a bit of a competitive spirit. I may be the weakest of my sisters, but I can sure make a mean cake! I did work in 2 bakeries so baking desserts are definitely my forte! I grew up listening to rock n' roll music, travelling the world and running miles upon miles. Rock n' roll may sound old fashioned, but who doesn't like to pump up the tunes to a bit of Elvis or the Beatles. I feel travelling throughout my childhood really gave me a perspective on life and all the great adventures out there. My favorite places to visit are San Francisco (my oldest sister lives there), Italy and Spain, where I lived for 6 months. Amazing! There are so many places I still need to go to and can't wait to travel there. Let's not forget the running! I always loved playing sports and played soccer all through college. However, running I started at a young age, but have now run 2 marathons and it is the best way to relax and clear my head. Let's just say I am ambitious and keep myself surrounded by amazing friends, who are all extremely ambitious, but always ready to have a good time. I am not much of a partier, but I do love a good game of bowling or making dinner. Well, that may be enough about me! Call me old fashioned, but I love a guy who calls first, opens my door, treats me like a lady, and takes initiative. Being thoughtful and making me laugh, well, who doesn't like to laugh? Let's just say, taking on new adventures together--concerts, hikes, wal

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree