PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cheryl

60 | Denver, Colorado

jhnsntchr is thinking of something to say.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Photography

in her own words...

Let's see... I am loyal, funny, and a best friend.Money is just something we need to keep food, clothes, and a roof over our heads. It also comes in handy to go out every once and a while. I am an avid learner, and a teacher. I believe in keeping things simple . Drama doesn't suit me well. After teaching high school, I plan to retire and begin a new journey teaching at the college level. But i also want to do the things on my bucket list before it is too late. I am looking for someone who will take a moment to appreciate me. integrity also is a must. openness and honesty. Not a teenager any more so don't handle games well. I am looking for someone who is willing to accept my downfalls as well as my accomplishments. And able to teach me things like Golf, and boating, getting to know the outdoors. Travel would be nice. have only seen the Pacific ocean at a glance. I love football, baseball and rainy days. Depending on the mood of the day, I love all types of music, from Rap to Bach. From Jazz to Swing.... Dancing is a passion of mine, that would be a plus...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral